31 Days: No Kitchen Drama 3

I have told you how I feel about my crock pot and toaster oven, and even offered up a few recipes.

I want to wrap up the “No Kitchen Drama” with a little advice from This Old House magazine (one of my favorites!) . Just click on the picture or link below to pop over.

I hope it helps anyone going through or thinking about going through a kitchen reno! You can remodel our kitchen without eating out everyday!

Surviving a Kitchen Renovation. 

Happy Wednesday!

Brittney

Leave a Reply

