Home in Progress Updates

Happy Friday guys!

I just wanted to drop a quick note and let you know I have updated our Home in Progress page this week. Most of the “during” photos were taken 3 weeks ago so it has even changed a lot since then! Feel free to check out that page (see link at the top).

Also, here I is a sneak peek of what has been going on this week with drywall!

Ryan and I also spent a little time with wallpaper again. After three months of ignoring the final corner, it is time to finally tackle it!

Hope you all have a great weekend! Peace.

20130308-110105.jpg

20130308-110116.jpg

20130308-110144.jpg

20130308-110314.jpg

20130308-110328.jpg

3 thoughts on “Home in Progress Updates

  1. I see lots of clean-up in the future. I am glad I like to clean!! šŸ™‚
    I am so excited for you both!!

Leave a Reply

