Quick thank you!

Hey strangers! Forgive me for not getting to my computer much this week. I was a little under the weather for the first part of the week (thank you stomach bug) and spent the second half catching up on life stuff. I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who came by last Saturday to our Open House party! We had such a nice time seeing everyone.

Home-sweet-Home-banner

We spent the weekend with my family and friends in Tuscaloosa cheering on the Crimson Tide. It was Homecoming, so that is always fun.

Alabama-football-game

I will confess that I would have appreciated cooler weather. Eight-five degrees in October, really Alabama? REALLY? I am so ready to pullout my boots and sweaters, but the weather won’t let me! I have decided to break out the fall decorations this week even if the weather still feels like summer! At least the leaves are starting to fall in Merrimack, so it LOOKS like fall even if it doesn’t feel like it.

fall

Have a good week! Peace. Brittney

Leave a Reply

